Debut Album

airhead new

We are proud to announce we will be releasing the debut Airhead album ‘For Years’ on June 10th 2013.  Tracklisting below, and a stream of new track ‘Autumn’.

1. Wait
2. Milkola Bottle
3. Callow
4. Masami
5. Pyramid Lake
6. Azure Race
7. Autumn
8. Fault Line
9. Lightmeters
10. Knives