Egyptian Hip Hop

European Tour – February/March

Egyptian-Hip-Hop-online-686x437

Egyptian Hip Hop take their psychedelic brand of twisted pop music to the road in February and March with gigs in Scandinavia, UK and Ireland and mainland Europe.
If they come to a town near you need to make sure you go and check them out.

SCANDINAVIA
Wednesday 20-Feb-13 Olso Parkteatret

Thursday 21-Feb-13 Gothenburg Pustervik
Friday 22-Feb-13 Stockholm K├Ągelbanan
Saturday 23-Feb-13 Copenhagen Frost Festival- the lobby of Bremen Teater -
(tickets are free)

IRELAND
Thursday 28-Feb-13 Dublin The Grand Social

UK : BUY TICKETS HERE
Friday 01-Mar-13 Glasgow Nice n’ Sleazy’s
Saturday 02-Mar-13 Edinburgh Electric Circus
Monday 04-Mar-13 London XOYO
Tuesday 05-Mar-13 Bristol Fleece
Wednesday 06-Mar-13 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Friday 08-Mar-13 Manchester Gorilla

FRANCE/BELGIUM/HOLLAND
Tuesday 12-Mar-13 Paris Point Ephemere

Wednesday 13-Mar-13 Tourcoing (nr. Lille) Grand Mix
Friday 15-Mar-13 Brussels AB Club Belgium
Tuesday 19-Mar-13 Utrecht Tivoli Spiegelbar

GERMANY: BUY TICKETS HERE
Saturday 16-Mar-13 Berlin Katine- Berghain
Monday 18-Mar-13 Hamburg Molotow
Wednesday 20-Mar-13 Cologne Studio 672
Thursday 21-Mar-13 Munich 59:1

SWITZERLAND: BUY TICKETS HERE
Friday 22-Mar-13 Lausanne Bleu Lezard
Saturday 23-Mar-13 St Gallen Palace
Tuesday 26-Mar-13 Zurich Exil

ITALY
Wednesday 27-Mar-13 Milan Circolo Magnolia
Thursday 28-Mar-13 Roma XS Live
Friday 29-Mar-13 Bologna Covo Club